Library holiday schedule - 2014



The Library closes on designated county holidays. (Asterisk * marks non-holidays.) Additionally, the Library may close or close early on the day before major holidays. Additional closing hours information is added to Notes below.
Return to Locations page.



HOLIDAY - 2014

DAY OBSERVED

NOTES

New Years Day

Wednesday, January 1

closed 5 pm on Dec. 31

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20

--

President's Day

Monday, February 17

--

Easter *

Sunday, April 20

HQ closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26

--

Independence Day

Friday, July 4

--

Labor Day

Monday, September 1

--

Veteran's Day

Tuesday, November 11

--

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27

--

Day after Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 28

--

Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 24

--

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25

--